Executive Board

Europlanet Society Executive Board

The elections for the the Executive Board of the Europlanet Society will be held during the General Assembly on 19 September 2019, in Geneva.

The Executive Board will consist of the five officers of the Europlanet Society (President, two Vice-Presidents, Secretary and Treasurer) and six other members.

All Members of the Europlanet Society are invited to nominate dedicated and pro-active candidates for the elections by 22 August 2019.

More details.