Benelux Hub

The Benelux Hub was established in 2019 to promote planetary science and related fields for the benefit of the Belgian, Dutch, Luxembourg and wider European communities, within the Europlanet Society.

Members of the Committee of the Benelux Hub are:

  • Chair: Ann Carine Vandaele (BIRA-IASB)
  • Secretary: Séverine Robert (BIRA-IASB)
  • Diversity Officer: Arianna Piccialli (BIRA-IASB)
  • Outreach Officer (Acting): Arianna Piccialli (BIRA-IASB)
  • Industry Officer Belgium: Didier Moreau (BIRA-IASB)
  • Early Career Officer Belgium: Elodie Gloesener (UCL)
  • Representative Netherlands: Gareth Davies (VU Amsterdam)
  • Representative Luxembourg: TBD


For more information, visit the Benelux Hub website.