Ireland and UK Hub

The Ireland and UK Hub was established in 2019 to promote planetary science and related fields for the benefit of the Irish, UK and wider European community, within the Europlanet Society.

Members of the Committee of the Ireland and UK Hub are:


Please complete the following survey that will help us focus our hub efforts over the next few years to make the Europlanet Society a valuable forum for all members.